Raise your Query

Hi! Simply click below and type your query.

Our experts will reply you very soon.

WhatsApp Us


Testimonials

Contact Us

Radha Govind Tours and Travels

124, Sindhu Nagar, Guru Nanak Marg, Opp. Sikar House, Near Jhulelal Park, Shastri Nagar, Jaipur, Rajasthan - 302016, India

Mobile : +91-7062688800, 7742387374, 8233660002

Call Us : 08048402627

E-mail : radhagovindtoursandtravels@gmail.com


Review by Rathan reddy

5/5

I own a car rental company in hyderabad and this is the first time I have used this company services from Jaipur to Ajmer and being in the same industry I was very particular about the car cleanliness and driver behaviour and driving and I can say that I am really impressed with the services provided by this company . The driver i have used In this particular trip is Kapil and he was excellent . I would surely use this company services again when in Jaipur

Services Used : Car & Coach Rental

Review by Ulka Raut

4/5

Got to know Mr Lavesh through one of my participant but really felt secured in this new place new culture & new people which we visited for the fist time. and he coordinated so well, full of Courtesy.

Services Used : Bus Ticketing Services, Car & Coach Rental, Hotel Booking, Rail Ticketing Services, Travel Package, Travel Insurance Services

Radha Govind Tours and Travels

Response from : Radha Govind Tours and Travels

Responded on : 05 Jan 2023

Dear Ulka Raut

Thanks for your support,we assure our guest best services always.Looking forward to serve you in future

Review by Shrinkhla pandey

5/5

I had my trip planned by radha govind tours and travels for gangtok . It was nice experience travelling with pre planned package . Tour agent was very humbe and supportive . Overall it was a memorable stay Decent hotel and food was good too. Hotel staff were polite and tour was comfortable. Would like to travel again in future .

Services Used : Travel Package

Radha Govind Tours and Travels

Response from : Radha Govind Tours and Travels

Responded on : 09 Dec 2022

Dear Shrinkhla pandey

Thanks for your support .

Review by Sanjeet Raut

4/5

I used Mr. Lavesh's services for my last minute business cum vacation trip to Jaipur. Lavesh arranged for my Taj Mahal & Jaisalmer visit in short time.

Cooperative & necessary follow up checks with the traveler

Radha Govind Tours and Travels

Response from : Radha Govind Tours and Travels

Responded on : 09 Dec 2022

Dear Sanjeet Raut

Thanks for your support

Review by Ritika

5/5

Wonderful service, the whole process was seemless. Would definitely recommend :)

Services Used : Passport & Visa Services

Radha Govind Tours and Travels

Response from : Radha Govind Tours and Travels

Responded on : 09 Dec 2022

Dear Ritika

Thanks for your support

Review by Hemant sambhwano

5/5

Thanks Navin jifor sharing such a wonderful trip for dubai plan,within a budget.

Services Used : Airline Ticketing Services, Hotel Booking, Travel Package

Radha Govind Tours and Travels

Response from : Radha Govind Tours and Travels

Responded on : 09 Dec 2022

Dear Hemant sambhwano

Thank looking forward for your support

Review by Promila Rajput

5/5

Thanks Navin for sharing such a wonderful trip plan,within a budget...

Services Used : Travel Package

Radha Govind Tours and Travels

Response from : Radha Govind Tours and Travels

Responded on : 09 Dec 2022

Dear Promila Rajput

Thanks for your support

Review by Promila Rajput

5/5

Thanks Navin for sharing such a wonderful trip plan,within a budget.

Radha Govind Tours and Travels

Response from : Radha Govind Tours and Travels

Responded on : 05 Feb 2020

Dear Promila Rajput

Thank you .

Review by Ruchika Dobhal

5/5

Good service received cheaper air tickets with home delivey. thank you

Services Used : Airline Ticketing Services

Radha Govind Tours and Travels

Response from : Radha Govind Tours and Travels

Responded on : 09 Dec 2022

Dear Ruchika Dobhal

Thanks for your support

Review by Dobhal Ruchika

5/5

Very cooperative n arranged my tkts for Auckland in best rates even lesser than goibibo, make my trip.
Thanks
Lavesh

Radha Govind Tours and Travels

Response from : Radha Govind Tours and Travels

Responded on : 29 Jan 2020

Dear Dobhal Ruchika

Thank you .We will continue to give such services to our valued customers.

Review by Raj Kamal bairwa

5/5

Thanks for making my Dubai trip wonderful. You are giving world class service.

Services Used : Airline Ticketing Services, Hotel Booking, Passport & Visa Services

Radha Govind Tours and Travels

Response from : Radha Govind Tours and Travels

Responded on : 31 Jan 2020

Dear Raj Kamal bairwa

Thank you Raj kamal ji.We assure you for best services in Tour Travel industry always.

Review by Neha

4/5

I was ardently looking for a travel agent that can provide excellent travel packages in the travel industry. I tried many travel websites but I found this company as the best. It helped me in getting the best deal that too within my budget. So, I can assure that they offer the best service as I have experienced it by myself.

Radha Govind Tours and Travels

Response from : Radha Govind Tours and Travels

Responded on : 12 Dec 2022

Dear Neha

Thanks for your support.

Review by Vaibhav Vij

4/5

As a travel agent, this company provides amazing packages in the tourism industry. The packages it offers are truly amazing. Anyone who want package from luxury to budget can contact it. I had an amazing experience of booking my travel package with them. So, you should also give it a try.

Review by Mr. Bhupal Basnet.

5/5

I was in search of a reliable travel agent, providing different types of tour packages. On the recommendation of one of my colleagues, I contacted this company and guess what! I got the most amazing deals that were under my budget. I would recommend this website to everyone.

Radha Govind Tours and Travels

Response from : Radha Govind Tours and Travels

Responded on : 07 Jan 2023

Dear Mr. Bhupal Basnet.

Thanks for your support,looking forward to serve you again


Post Your Testimonials